800.745.1105
Precision Engineering. Unmatched Support.
Plastics Assembly

Management

Robert Soloff Chief Executive Officer

rsoloff@sonics.com

Lauren Soloff President

lsoloff@sonics.com

Brian Gourley Welding Group Sales Manager

Brian is responsible for welding product sales and marketing efforts in the Americas and internationally, including direct communications and support of all field sales representatives.

bgourley@sonics.com

Bill Aurand Southeastern Regional Sales Manager, Welding Product Line

Bill oversees welding product sales and marketing efforts in the Southeastern region.

baurand@sonics.com

Dave Krysiak Midwest Regional Sales Manager, Welding Product Line

Dave oversees welding product sales and marketing efforts in the Midwest.

dkrysiak@sonics.com

Jeff Warner Service Manager

Jeff is responsible for field servicing of equipment and in-house repairs of equipment.

service@sonics.com

Mark Caldwell Tooling and Trade Show Manager

Mark is responsible for managing the Applications Lab and tooling department, as well as processing customer applications and supervising new product development.

mcaldwell@sonics.com

Jana CollarManager, Sales Administration

Jana is responsible for all sales administration functions and inquiries regarding products, pricing, quotations, orders, expediting, shipping, and invoicing.

jcollar@sonics.com

Carolyn Bown Marketing Communications Manager

Carolyn is responsible for all marketing communications and media relations.

cbown@sonics.com