800.745.1105
Precision Engineering. Unmatched Support.
Metal Welding

Management

Robert Soloff President & CEO

rsoloff@sonics.com

Lauren Soloff Executive Vice President

lsoloff@sonics.com

John Corsi Metal Welding Product Manager

John is responsible for managing the metal welding product line.

jcorsi@sonics.com

Jeff Warner Service Manager

Jeff is responsible for field servicing of equipment and in-house repairs of equipment.

service@sonics.com

Mark Caldwell Welding Product Manager

Mark is responsible for managing the Applications Lab and tooling department, as well as processing customer applications and supervising new product development.

mcaldwell@sonics.com

Lois Baiad Manager, Sales Administration

Lois is responsible for all sales administration functions; regarding products, pricing, quotations, orders, expediting, shipping, and invoicing.

lbaiad@sonics.com

Carolyn Bown Marketing Communications Manager

Carolyn is responsible for all marketing communications and media relations.

cbown@sonics.com