800.745.1105
Precision Engineering. Unmatched Support.
Ultrasonic Textiles

Management

Robert Soloff President & CEO

rsoloff@sonics.com

Lauren Soloff Executive Vice President

lsoloff@sonics.com

Bill Aurand Packaging Technology Manager

Bill is responsible for product sales and technology development for the Textiles and Nonwovens line.

baurand@sonics.com

Brian Gourley North American Sales Manager, Welding Product Line

Brian is responsible for welding product sales and marketing efforts in the U.S., Canada and Mexico, including direct communications and support of all field sales representatives.

bgourley@sonics.com

Jeff Warner Service Manager

Jeff is responsible for field servicing of equipment and in-house repairs of equipment.

service@sonics.com

Mark Caldwell Welding Product Manager

Mark is responsible for managing the Applications Lab and tooling department, as well as processing customer applications and supervising new product development.

mcaldwell@sonics.com

Lois Baiad Manager, Sales Administration

Lois is responsible for all sales administration functions; regarding products, pricing, quotations, orders, expediting, shipping, and invoicing.

lbaiad@sonics.com

Carolyn Bown Marketing Communications Manager

Carolyn is responsible for all marketing communications and media relations.

cbown@sonics.com