800.745.1105
Precision Engineering. Unmatched Support.
Liquid Processing

Management

Robert Soloff President & CEO

rsoloff@sonics.com

Lauren Soloff Executive Vice President

lsoloff@sonics.com

Michael Donaty Product Manager, Vibra-Cell

Mike is responsible for managing all aspects of the liquid processing product line; including design, implementation, marketing, advertising, and sales.

mdonaty@sonics.com

Bruce Green Manager, Technical Support

Bruce is responsible for technical application and support of the liquid processing product line.

bgreen@sonics.com

Lois Baiad Manager, Sales Administration

Lois is responsible for all sales administration functions; regarding products, pricing, quotations, orders, expediting, shipping, and invoicing.

lbaiad@sonics.com

Ronnie Retalis Assistant Sales Administration

Ronnie is responsible for quotations, pricing, ordering, and expediting of equipment.

rretalis@sonics.com

Jeff Warner Service Manager

Jeff is responsible for field servicing of equipment and in-house repairs of equipment.

service@sonics.com

Carolyn Bown Marketing Communications Manager

Carolyn is responsible for all marketing communications and media relations.

cbown@sonics.com